Staff Physiology

Staff    
Nynke van den Akker n.vandenakker@maastrichtuniversity.nl  +31 43 3884318
Gudrun Antoons g.antoons@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881078
Marc van Bilsen marc.vanbilsen@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3884003
Richard Cornelussen richard.cornelussen@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3884297
Andries Gilde a.gilde@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881078
Frans van Nieuwenhoven f.vannieuwenhoven@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881084
Mirjam oude Egbrink m.oudeegbrink@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881082
Frits Prinzen frits.prinzen@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881080
Mark Post m.post@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881085
Uli Schotten schotten@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881233
Sander Verheule s.verheule@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881076
Hans Vink h.vink@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881233
Ward Vanagt w.vanagt@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881212

 

Post docs    
Daniel Molin d.molin@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3884257
Stef Zeemering s.zeemering@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881320
Matthias Zink m.zink@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881320

 

PhD students    
Elien Engels e.engels@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881322
Arne van Hunnik a.vanhunnik@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881320
Dragan Opacic d.opacic@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881071
Patrick Schönleitner p.schonleitner@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881071
Rick Schreurs r.schreurs@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881086
Joris Winters j.winters@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881320

 

Technical staff    
Anon van Essen anon.vanessen@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881206
Marion Kuiper m.kuiper@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881074
Chantal Munts c.munts@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3884520
Geertje Swennen geertje.swennen@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881211
Mick Gagliardi m.gagliardi@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3884318

 

Emiriti    
Rob Reneman reneman@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881198
Ger van der Vusse vandervusse@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881202
Maurits Allessie m.allessie@maastrichtuniversity.nl +31 43 3881202